DHST-S News
Add DHST-S' Grading Dates to your Calendar.
DHST-S' courses are 9-weeks courses. Mark your calendars for the different grading dates.  
Come Join Us for Parent-Teacher Conferences
04:00 P.M. - 06:00 P.M., Thursday, December 04, 2014
DeKalb High School of Technology - South
3303 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA 30034
 
Calling All Students...The ASVAB is coming!
ASVAB Assessment
Tuesday, December 09 &
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Deadline to sign up: Monday, December 01, 2014
 
DHST-S College Fair 2014
Come join over us for our annual college fair this Tuesday, November 11, 2014.
More than 40 college, university, and military representatives have been invited.
 
Think Pink Day
DHST-S Faculty & Staff honors
Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
 
The 2013-2014 Hair Show Extravaganza
(New) Hair Show Photo Gallery

DeKalb High School of Technology - South presents...
Thursday, May 01, 2014 at 06:00 P.M.
Oak View Elementary School,
3574 Oakvale Road, Decatur, GA 30034
 
Video News
Automotive Technology on WXIA-TV

 

District Events
Upcoming Events
Thanksgiving Day Break
Mon Nov 24 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
DHST-S Tour
Wed Dec 3 2014
DHST-S Tour
Thu Dec 4 2014
ASVAB Testing
Tue Dec 9 2014
to Wed Dec 10 2014
DHST-S Tour
Thu Dec 11 2014
Calendar
Cross-Enroll @ DHST-S
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login